Lady at the Bridge

“Lady at the Bridge” is a colored pencil rendering of a footbridge in Stanley Park and a woman dressed elegantly and carrying an umbrella.  The woman is taken from a photograph of a lampshade that belongs to my mother.  I can’t say for sure but I think it is circa 1952.  FYI:  This image is one for the little girl in your life come this Christmas, although women’s tees are also available.

Click on the above image to see it better at my Smugmug site, or click here to go to my Cafepress.  Clicking on the below images will take you to the items that are available at Cafepress.  As always, clicking will open a new window.   And thanks  for visiting!

Also available in adult size.

 

LatB teapot merchandise   Teapot

 

Latb mug   Mugs for lefties and right-handed.

 

LatB duvet   Twin Duvet cover

 

LatB pillow case  pillow case

 

LatB keepsake box  keepsake box

 

LatB diaper bag  Diaper Bag, other bags available.

 

 

LatB tees   Various women’s tee’s

 

Other items available are pillows, clocks, women’s pajamas and even coffee trays with dinner place mats.  Thanks again for visiting my sites!

