5x5

 

Winter Ducks

While strolling through the park one winter’s day I came across these ducks that came out of the pond en masse and started walking towards me.  However, when I took a step towards them with my camera they stopped and turned to the left and right to avoid me.  All except one brave fellow who’s left of middle in the bottom image and is featured in the top, but repositioned to add the two other ducks.

Clicking on the above will open new windows at my Smugmug site.  Doing the same on the below images will open a new window at my Cafepress site.  After the Cafepress image links you will also find links to my Society6 site where this same image is displayed on their available merchandise.  This is only the second time I’ve offered the same image on all three sites as I felt they translate well on both Society6 and Cafepress.  Thanks for visiting!

WD shower   Cafepress Shower Curtain

 

 

WD clock  Cafepress wall clock

 

WD men's V-neck  men’s V-neck Tee

Other t-shirts with this image also available for men and women.

 

WD women t-shirts

Tees available with duck closeup

 

 

WD mug  Cafepress mugs

 

Here follows Society6 merchandise

 

WD framed art

Society6 Framed Art Print

WD iPhone & iPod

Society6 iPhone & iPod cases.

WD duvet

Society6 duvets

WD laptop skin

Society6 Laptop skins

WD shower S6

Society6 shower curtain

WD S6 mug

Society6 mugs

 

Well.  If you’ve gotten to the end I thank you again for your patience in viewing this image filled post.  Take Care!

 

 

