Flowers at my Door

“Flowers at my Door” is available on Society6 as well as at my Smugmug site.  The flowers and the chickadee were photographed just outside my front door, although not at the same time.  A textured background was added that tends to add, I think, a certain Japanese look to the chickadee.  Or not.  You decide!

Remember that clicking on the images will open new windows but if you want to go directly to it on the Society6 site, click here.

FAMD shower curtain

Shower Curtain

FAMD mug

Mug (click on image to find the handle:)

FAMD framed art print

Famed art print

FAMD laptop skin

laptop skin

FAMD phone cases

phone cases

FAMD tote bag

Tote Bag

FAMD tees

Leggings

FAMD leggings back

assorted T-shirts

FAMD clock

wall clock

FAMD duvet

duvet cover

Thanks for visiting!

