Flowers & Bumble Bees

Bumble Bees are the most inoffensive of creatures.  With their furry little bodies they are like the Tribbles of the insect world.  Yet recently I recently heard that bumble bees were in worldwide decline.  To bring attention to this, I placed three of them in this digital painting, “Flowers & Bumble Bees.”  I invite all of you to consider the plight of the lowly bumble bee before you spray your gardens with any insecticide or pesticide.

 

This image is available on merchandise at my Society6 “August Landscapes” site.

Just click on any of the below images to go there or the above image to go to my Smugmug site.

F&BB all over shirt

All over shirts & Leggings

F&BB leggings 3

 

Mugs.  Good for tea with honey!

F&BB mugs

Phone Cases that give a little buzz when you’re called.

F&BB phone cases

 

F&BB laptop sleeves

Laptop Sleeves & Tote Bags

F&BB tote bags

 

F&BB wall clock

Wall Clocks & Duvet covers

F&BB duvet

Thanks for the visit. And don’t forget to check out the rest of the merchandise on my August Landscapes sites.

