Orchid with Impasto t

“Orchid with Impasto” is a lavender/mauve orchid on a similarly colored impasto background. It’s available on my Society6 shop on various items, some of which are shown below. Click on any of the images or links to open a new window where you can see the products on S6 or the above image on my Smugmug site. I hope you are enjoying your day and thank you for visiting my sites. Take care!

 

OWI shirt

All Over Shirt & Leggings

OWI leggings

 

OWI shower curtain

Shower Curtain & Mug

OWI mug

 

OWI clock

Wall Clocks and Rugs

OWI rugs

 

OWI laptop skins

Laptop Skins and Sleeves

OWI laptop sleeves

 

OWI unisex tank tops

Unisex Tank Tops & Hoody / Unisex Pullovers (both sides printed)

OWI pullover

 

IPhone & Ipod Cases,Throw Pillows, Tapestries, Tote Bags and other items also available at my “August Landscapes” Society6 shop. Please feel free to give it a visit and, once again, thanks for the visit!

