Stop signs

“Stop Signs” was originally on my Cafepress site but I’ve added it to my Society6 shop now, too. The origin of this image is an actual set of stop signs that were all lined up as seen in the above image. I don’t know why they were there. Perhaps this is where stop signs wait for an intersection to be built so they can start their lives. In any event I snapped a picture and worked on it to give it a slightly surrealistic look with waves in the posts and signs, plus adding the darker areas. Hope you like it!

As always, clicking on images or links will open new windows. Click on the above to see it better at my Smugmug site or on the below to go to my August Landscapes Society6 shop.  Thanks for the visit.

 

Now you can own your own stop watch Wall Clock.

SSS6 stop watch

 

Or if you need a reminder to drink less coffee,

SSS6 mug

Mug or Travel Mug

SSS6 Travel mug

 

Or if you need a reminder about your budget, get this Tote Bag for shopping

SSS6 tote bag

and this Phone Case for phoning

SSS6 phone cases

 

And the All Over Shirt and Leggings are great ways to send a subtle message that you don’t want to be bothered.

SSS6 allover shirt

 

SS6 leggings front

front & back

SSS6 legging back

 

Of course, there is other merchandise at my Society6 shop but I’ll end with the T-Shirt

SSS6 t shirt

And the shower curtain for those who are tired of the toilet being flushed on them!

SSS6 shower curtain

Thanks again for the visit and “Stop” by again!

